If you have disabled a Sales Channel or put any rooms on stop sell to remove the availability from their website you may wish to reverse the process.
- Select Search Sales Channels in the Sales Channels section in the menu.
- Go to the sales channel's settings by clicking on their ID in your sales channel list.
- In the Details tab, click the Enable button (which will only show as Enable if the connection is disabled).
- In the Channel Mapping tab, deselect any rooms that you do not want on Stop Sell in the Channel Mapping table.
- Select Save.
- Select Save & Update Channel.