You have the ability to create multiple filters, set a default and share them with staff users 

  • Click on Add New
  • Give your report filter a “Title” 
  • Your checkboxes will be ticked, de-selecting them will not have the option on. Keep them ‘ticked’ if you want to use the options: 
  • “Make Default” - will be your default filter every time we you open the report or rest the filter 

  • “Shared”  - your staff users will be able to see the report filter 

  • “Default Dates” -  where you can choose a start and end date range

  • Click on the Save button to save your filter 




To Edit or Delete a filter, select from the drop down arrow and:

a) click on the pencil icon to edit the filter

b) click on the trash can icon to delete the filter